What’s New

2022 Training Schedule

All Classes held at the Cameo Shooting and Education Complex

Intro to Competitive Shooting: 3-Gun Edition

      • Sunday, March 13

Intro to Competitive Shooting

      • Sunday, February 13
      • Saturday, March 12
      • Sunday, May 8
      • Saturday, August 13
      • Sunday, September 11
      • Sunday, November 13
      • Saturday, December 10

Basic Pistol with Concealed Carry

      • Sunday, March 13
      • Saturday, June 11
      • Sunday, August 14
      • Saturday, October 8

Advanced Pistol

      • Saturday, April 9
      • Sunday, September 18