What’s New

2022 Training Schedule

All Classes held at the Cameo Shooting and Education Complex
 
REGISTRATION IS OPEN for the Saturday, October 22 Basic Pistol with Concealed Carry class which will be held at the Cameo Shooting and Education Complex. This is the last Basic with Concealed Carry class this year and INCLUDES LIVE FIRE ON THE RANGE!
$75.00/person. 50 rounds. Students who successfully complete the course will receive a Certificate that may be used if applying for a Concealed Handgun Permit in Mesa County. SPACE IS LIMITED SO PLEASE SIGN UP SOON!

Intro to Competitive Shooting: 3-Gun Edition

      • Sunday, March 13

Intro to Competitive Shooting

      • Sunday, February 13: 
      • Saturday, March 12: CANCELLED
      • Sunday, May 8: 
      • Saturday, August 13: 
      • Sunday, September 11
      • Sunday, November 13
      • Saturday, December 10

Basic Pistol with Concealed Carry

      • Sunday, March 13
      • Saturday, June 18: CLASS IS FULL!
      • Sunday, August 14: CLASS IS FULL!
      • Saturday, October 22

Advanced Pistol

      • Saturday, April 9
      • Sunday, September 11: CANCELLED