Training Schedule and Class Locations

2022 Training Schedule

All Classes held at the Cameo Shooting and Education Complex

Intro to Competitive Shooting: Bays 14 – 16 

      • Sunday, February 13
      • Saturday, March 12
      • Sunday, May 8
      • Saturday, August 13
      • Sunday, September 11
      • Sunday, November 13
      • Saturday, December 10

Intro to Competitive Shooting: 3-Gun Edition

      • Sunday, March 13

Basic Pistol with Concealed Carry

      • Sunday, March 13
      • Saturday, June 11
      • Sunday, August 14
      • Saturday, October 8

Advanced Pistol

      • Saturday, April 9
      • Sunday, September 18

Private or Group Training

Action Pistol Group NRA Certified Instructors are available for private and/or group training. Please call 970-424-5138 or email actionpistolgroup@gmail.com.

 

NRA Instructor Training

If you are interested in attending NRA Instructor training in 2022, please call 970-424-5138 or email actionpistolgroup@gmail.com.